Blue Oak Elementary/Charter Montessori Home
Accelerated Reader Curriculum and Standards California Common Core State Standards
Board Policies & Admin Regulations
Montessori
Bell Schedule Blue Oak's Top 5 Apps Bulldog App Buckeye Foundation Bulldog Photographer Bullying Prevention BUSD Construction Update Class Websites Parent Access Center Facilities Field Trip Permission G.A.T.E. Google +1 Jr. Kindergarden & Independent Study Programs K-5 Standards Kindergarten School Supplies PC PALS Parent Bulletins Parent/Student Handbook Principal's Corner Raz Kids School Accountability Report Safety Plan SAGE Map Contest Traffic Procedures Biathlon School After-School Community Programs
About Us Arrival and Departure Bell Schedule Contact Us Facilities Information Positive Action Safety Plan Sports Forms School Supplies Site Plan
Staff Directory
Bell Schedule Blue Oak's Top 5 Apps Online Textbooks SAGE Map Contest Student Resources
Staff Directory and Class Website

Blue Oak Staff Directory 2013-2014

Dial the school office at (530) 676-0164 or (916) 933-5149

Fax 676-0758 (BO)

Teacher/Aide

Room

Phone Ext.

Email

Grade

 Class Webpage 

Nichol Allen

13

1913

nallen@buckeyeusd.org

3rd Mont.

Class Website

Libby Armanino

26A

1626

earmanino@buckeyeusd.org

4th Mont.

Class Website

Karen Banke 34 1934 kbanke@buckeyeusd.org Special Ed  

Mike Bird

07

1907

mbird@buckeyeusd.org

3rd

Class Website

Heidi Brown

08

1908

 

Special Ed

 

Gary Burns

25

1925

gburns@buckeyeusd.org

4th

Class Website

Paula Carr

20

1975

pcarr@buckeyeusd.org

Jr.Kindergarten

 

Ken Cowen

14

1914

kcowen@buckeyeusd.org

3rd

Class Website

Katie Cox 15 1915 katherinecox@buckeyeusd.org 5th Class Website

Becky Darby

09

1909

 

Special Ed

 

Anne Diers

MP

1875

adiers@buckeyeusd.org

Physical Ed.

Class Website

Amy Enquist

31

1931

aenquist@buckeyeusd.org

2nd Mont.

Class Website

Sherrie Fritts

05

1905

sfritts@buckeyeusd.org

1st 

Class Website

Gail Ford

09

1909

gford@buckeyeusd.org

Special Ed

 

Maddie Green

34

1934

mgreen@buckeyeusd.org

Special Ed.

 

Lilia Harding

29

1929

lharding@buckeyeusd.org

2nd

Class Website

Amy Harris

27

1927

aharris@buckeyeusd.org

4th/5th

Class Website

Wendy Harris

04

1904

wharris@buckeyeusd.org

1st/2nd Mont.

Class Website 

Diane Helldorfer

23

1923

dhelldorfer@buckeyeusd.org

5th

Class Website

Kristina Hilliker

08

1908

khilliker@buckeyeusd.org

Special Ed

 

Class Website 

Kellie Hoover 21 1976 khoover@buckeyeusd.org Jr. Kindergarten Class Website
Courtney Jenkins 19 1919 cjenkins@buckeyeusd.org Montessori K Class Website

Linda Klotz

01

1901

lklotz@buckeyeusd.org

K/1st

Class Website

Lyndsay Lee 24 1924 llee@buckeyeusd.org 5th Class Website

Melissa Lee

10

1910

mlee@buckeyeusd.org

3rd

Class Website 

Kelly Leonetti

26

1926

kleonetti@buckeyeusd.org

5th

Class Website

Amy Lisson

21

1978

alisson@buckeyeusd.org

Kindergarten

 

Tami Massera

11

1911

tmassera@buckeyeusd.org

4th

Class Website 

Heather McIntyre

17

1917

hmcintyre@buckeyeusd.org

4th

Class Website

Nick Morton

12

1912

nmorton@buckeyeusd.org

3rd Mont.

Class Website 

Nancy Niccolson

18

1918

nniccolson@buckeyeusd.org

Montessori K

 

Chris Page 26B 1726 cpage@buckeyeusd.org 4th Mont.  

Kristi Palmer

20

1977

kpalmer@buckeyeusd.org

Kindergarten

Class Website 

Lisa Rumery

06

1906

lrumery@buckeyeusd.org

1st

Class Website 

Melanie Sarlatte

11

1911

msarlatte@buckeyeusd.org

3rd

Class Website 

Diana Shivley

03

1903

dshivley@buckeyeusd.org

1st

Class Website 

Noel Stedeford

28

1928

estedeford@buckeyeusd.org

2nd

Class Website 

Sandy Stoeber

30

1930

sstoeber@buckeyeusd.org

2nd

 

Carolyn Streetman

30

1930

cstreetman@buckeyeusd.org

2nd

 

Meredith Williams

02

1902

mwilliams@buckeyeusd.org

1st Mont.

Class Website 

Administration/Office Staff 

Staff Position Phone Ext. Email

 Paul Stewart

 Principal

 1810

 pstewart@buckeyeusd.org

Levi Cambridge

Assistant Princpal 

 1815

lcambridge@buckeyeusd.org

Jeremy Nelson Counselor 1064 jnelson@buckeyeusd.org

Gloria Boike

Secretary 1801 gboike@buckeyeusd.org

Gina Meleski

Secretary 1800 gmeleski@buckeyeusd.org
Noel O'Donnell Secretary 1801 nodonnell@buckeyeusd.org
Mike Guest Custodian 1835 mguest@buckeyeusd.org
Dory Irons Health Clerk 1820 dirons@buckeyeusd.org