Blue Oak Elementary/Charter Montessori Home
Accelerated Reader California Common Core State Standards GATE Report Cards Online Textbooks
Buckeye Union School District
Montessori
Blue Oak Garden Blue Oak Library Blue Oak's Top 5 Apps Bell Schedule Bulldog Bytes Bucket Filling iClickSmile Bullying Prevention Field Trip Permission G.A.T.E. Kindergarten School Supplies PC PALS Parent/Student Handbook Principal's Corner Safety Plan Traffic Procedures School After-School Community Programs Yearbook
About Us Arrival and Departure Bell Schedule Positive Action Safety Plan School Supplies School Accountability Report Site Plan Nurse Notes
Staff Directory
Bike to Blue Oak Blue Oak's Top 5 Apps Online Textbooks Student Resources
Staff Directory and Class Website

Blue Oak Staff Directory 2015-2016

Dial the school office at (530) 676-0164 or (916) 933-5149

Fax 676-0758 (BO)

Teacher/Aide

Room

Phone Ext.

Email

Grade

 Class Webpage 

Libby Armanino

15

1915

earmanino@buckeyeusd.org

4th/5th Mont.

Class Website

Karen Banke 09 1909 kbanke@buckeyeusd.org Learning Center  

Mike Bird

07

1907

mbird@buckeyeusd.org

3rd

Class Website

Heidi Brown

08

1908

hbrown@buckeyeusd.org  

Learning Center

 

Gary Burns

25

1925

gburns@buckeyeusd.org

4th

Class Website

Ken Cowen

14

1914

kcowen@buckeyeusd.org

3rd

Class Website

Cory Cunningham 25 1625 ccunningham@buckeyeusd.org Band  

Becky Darby

09

1909

 

Learning Center

 

Christine Perez

MP

1875

cperez@buckeyeusd.org

Physical Ed.

 

Amy Enquist

31

1931

aenquist@buckeyeusd.org

2nd/3rd  Mont.

Class Website

Sherrie Fritts

05

1905

sfritts@buckeyeusd.org

1st 

Class Website

Gail Ford

09

1909

gford@buckeyeusd.org

Learning Center

 

Maddie Green

09

1909

mgreen@buckeyeusd.org

Learning Center

 

Lilia Harding

29

1929

lharding@buckeyeusd.org

3rd

Class Website

Wendy Harris

04

1904

wharris@buckeyeusd.org

2nd Mont.

Class Website 

Lisa Hassey 17 1917 lhassey@buckeyeusd.org 5th Mont. Class Website

Diane Helldorfer

33

1933

dhelldorfer@buckeyeusd.org

4th

Class Website

Kristina Hilliker

08

1908

khilliker@buckeyeusd.org

Learning Center

 

Class Website 

Kellie Hoover 30 1930 khoover@buckeyeusd.org 1st  Class Website
Courtney Jenkins 19 1919 cjenkins@buckeyeusd.org Montessori K Class Website

Linda Klotz

01

1901

lklotz@buckeyeusd.org

1st/2nd

Class Website

Kelly Leonetti

32

1932

kleonetti@buckeyeusd.org

5th

Class Website

Amy Lisson

21

1978

alisson@buckeyeusd.org

Kindergarten

 

Tami Massera

23

1923

tmassera@buckeyeusd.org

4th

Class Website 

Heather McIntyre

17

1917

hmcintyre@buckeyeusd.org

5th

Class Website

Nancy Niccolson

18

1918

nniccolson@buckeyeusd.org

Montessori K

 

Kristi Palmer

20

1977

kpalmer@buckeyeusd.org

Kindergarten

Class Website 

Ronda Ritchie 13 1913 rritchie@buckeyeusd.org 3rd Mont.  

Lisa Rumery

06

1906

lrumery@buckeyeusd.org

1st Mont.

Class Website 

Melanie Sarlatte

20

1976

msarlatte@buckeyeusd.org

Jr K

Class Website 

Diana Shivley 03 1903 dshivley@buckeyeusd.org 2nd Class Website 
Mindy Sideris 16 1916 msideris@buckeyeusd.org  4th Mont.  
Noel Stedeford 28 1928 estedeford@buckeyeusd.org 2nd  
Melissa Templeton 12 1912 mtempleton@buckeyeusd.org 3rd Mont.  
Chris Wright 24 1924 christopherwright@buckeyeusd.org 5th Class Website

Meredith Williams

02

1902

mwilliams@buckeyeusd.org

1st Mont.

Class Website 

Administration/Office Staff 

Staff Position Phone Ext. Email

 Paul Stewart

 Principal

 1810

 pstewart@buckeyeusd.org

Melinda Spooner

Assistant Princpal 

 1815

mspooner@buckeyeusd.org

Michael Jones Psychologist 1911 mjones@buckeyeusd.org
Tristan Kleinknight Nurse 1930 tkleinknight@buckeyeusd.org

Gloria Boike

Secretary 1802 gboike@buckeyeusd.org

Gina Meleski

Secretary 1800 gmeleski@buckeyeusd.org
Kellee Sellwood Secretary 1801 ksellwood@buckeyeusd.org
Mike Guest Custodian 1835 mguest@buckeyeusd.org
Dory Irons Health Clerk 1820 dirons@buckeyeusd.org