Blue Oak Elementary/Charter Montessori Home
Accelerated Reader Curriculum and Standards California Common Core State Standards Online Textbooks
Buckeye Union School District
Montessori
Bell Schedule Blue Oak's Top 5 Apps iClickSmile Bullying Prevention Field Trip Permission G.A.T.E. Kindergarten School Supplies PC PALS Parent Bulletins Parent/Student Handbook Principal's Corner Safety Plan Traffic Procedures School After-School Community Programs Bucket Filling
About Us Arrival and Departure Bell Schedule Positive Action Safety Plan School Supplies School Accountability Report Site Plan
Staff Directory
Bike to Blue Oak Blue Oak's Top 5 Apps Class Websites Online Textbooks Student Resources
Staff Directory and Class Website

Blue Oak Staff Directory 2014-2015

Dial the school office at (530) 676-0164 or (916) 933-5149

Fax 676-0758 (BO)

Teacher/Aide

Room

Phone Ext.

Email

Grade

 Class Webpage 

Nichol Allen

13

1913

nallen@buckeyeusd.org

3rd Mont.

Class Website

Libby Armanino

15

1915

earmanino@buckeyeusd.org

4th/5th Mont.

Class Website

Karen Banke 09 1909 kbanke@buckeyeusd.org Learning Center  

Mike Bird

07

1907

mbird@buckeyeusd.org

3rd

Class Website

Heidi Brown

08

1908

hbrown@buckeyeusd.org  

Learning Center

 

Gary Burns

25

1925

gburns@buckeyeusd.org

4th

Class Website

Ken Cowen

14

1914

kcowen@buckeyeusd.org

3rd

Class Website

Cory Cunningham 25 1625 ccunningham@buckeyeusd.org Band  

Becky Darby

09

1909

 

Learning Center

 

Christine Perez

MP

1875

cperez@buckeyeusd.org

Physical Ed.

 

Amy Enquist

31

1931

aenquist@buckeyeusd.org

2nd Mont.

Class Website

Sherrie Fritts

05

1905

sfritts@buckeyeusd.org

1st 

Class Website

Gail Ford

09

1909

gford@buckeyeusd.org

Learning Center

 

Maddie Green

09

1909

mgreen@buckeyeusd.org

Learning Center

 

Lilia Harding

29

1929

lharding@buckeyeusd.org

3rd

Class Website

Amy Harris

27

1927

aharris@buckeyeusd.org

5th

Class Website

Wendy Harris

04

1904

wharris@buckeyeusd.org

2nd Mont.

Class Website 

Lisa Hassey 16 1916 lhassey@buckeyeusd.org 5th Mont. Class Website

Diane Helldorfer

33

1933

dhelldorfer@buckeyeusd.org

4th

Class Website

Kristina Hilliker

08

1908

khilliker@buckeyeusd.org

Learning Center

 

Class Website 

Courtney Jenkins 19 1919 cjenkins@buckeyeusd.org Montessori K Class Website

Linda Klotz

01

1901

lklotz@buckeyeusd.org

K/1st

Class Website

Lyndsay Lee 34 1934 llee@buckeyeusd.org 2nd Class Website

Melissa Lee

10

1910

mlee@buckeyeusd.org

3rd

Class Website 

Kelly Leonetti

32

1932

kleonetti@buckeyeusd.org

5th

Class Website

Amy Lisson

21

1978

alisson@buckeyeusd.org

Kindergarten

 

Tami Massera

23

1923

tmassera@buckeyeusd.org

4th

Class Website 

Heather McIntyre

17

1917

hmcintyre@buckeyeusd.org

5th

Class Website

Nick Morton

12

1912

nmorton@buckeyeusd.org

2/3 Mont.

Class Website 

Nancy Niccolson

18

1918

nniccolson@buckeyeusd.org

Montessori K

 

Chris Page 17 1917 cpage@buckeyeusd.org 4th Mont. Class Website

Kristi Palmer

20

1977

kpalmer@buckeyeusd.org

Kindergarten

Class Website 

Lisa Rumery

06

1906

lrumery@buckeyeusd.org

1st

Class Website 

Melanie Sarlatte

20

1976

msarlatte@buckeyeusd.org

Jr K

Class Website 

Diana Shivley

03

1903

dshivley@buckeyeusd.org

1st

Class Website 

Noel Stedeford

28

1928

estedeford@buckeyeusd.org

2nd

Class Website 

Sandy Stoeber

30

1930

sstoeber@buckeyeusd.org

2nd

 

Carolyn Streetman

30

1930

cstreetman@buckeyeusd.org

2nd

 

Chris Wright 24 1924 christopherwright@buckeyeusd.org 5th Class Website

Meredith Williams

02

1902

mwilliams@buckeyeusd.org

1st Mont.

Class Website 

Administration/Office Staff 

Staff Position Phone Ext. Email

 Paul Stewart

 Principal

 1810

 pstewart@buckeyeusd.org

Levi Cambridge

Assistant Princpal 

 1815

lcambridge@buckeyeusd.org

Crystal Courtright Psychologist 1058 ccourtright@buckeyeusd.org
Andreia Guerra EL Teacher xxxx aguerra@buckeyeusd.org
Michael Jones Psychologist Intern 1911 mjones@buckeyeusd.org
Tristan Kleinknight Nurse 1930 tkleinknight@buckeyeusd.org
Gina London Counselor 1064 glondon@buckeyeusd.org

Gloria Boike

Secretary 1802 gboike@buckeyeusd.org

Gina Meleski

Secretary 1800 gmeleski@buckeyeusd.org
Kellee Sellwood Secretary 1801 ksellwood@buckeyeusd.org
Mike Guest Custodian 1835 mguest@buckeyeusd.org
Dory Irons Health Clerk 1820 dirons@buckeyeusd.org