Blue Oak Elementary  Logo
Accelerated Reader California Common Core State Standards GATE Report Cards Online Textbooks
Buckeye Union School District
Ms. Ball's Corner Blue Oak Garden 2017-2018 Parent/Guardian Rights - District Policies Blue Oak Library Blue Oak's Top 5 Apps Bell Schedule Bulldog Dish Bucket Filling iClickSmile Bullying Prevention FORMS G.A.T.E. Kindergarten Nurse's Notes School Supplies PC PALS Parent/Student Handbook Safety Plan Traffic Procedures School Programs Yearbook Band Basketball Parent Teacher Conferences
About Us Arrival and Departure Bell Schedule Core Values Nurse Notes Positive Action Safety Plan School Supplies School Accountability Report Site Plan Title IX Data
Staff Directory
Bike to Blue Oak Blue Oak's Top 5 Apps Online Textbooks Pennies For Patients Student Resources

Staff Directory and Class Website

Blue Oak Staff Directory

Dial the school office at (530) 676-0164 or (916) 933-5149

Fax 676-0758 (BO)

Teacher/Aide

Room

Phone Ext.

Email

Grade

 Class Webpage 

Karen Banke 10 1910 kbanke@buckeyeusd.org Learning Center  
Tara Beasley 08 1908 tbeasley@buckeyeusd.org 3rd Class Website

Mike Bird

07

1907

mbird@buckeyeusd.org

3rd

Class Website

Celeste Bradley 02 1902 cbradley@buckeyeusd.org 1st Class Website
Kelly Broman 32 1932 kbroman@buckeyeusd.org 5th Class Website

Gary Burns

25

1925

gburns@buckeyeusd.org

4th

Class Website

Cory Cunningham 25 1625 ccunningham@buckeyeusd.org Band Class Website

Becky Darby

09

1909

 

Learning Center

 

Christine Perez

MP

1875

cperez@buckeyeusd.org

Physical Ed.

 

Gail Ford

09

1909

gford@buckeyeusd.org

Learning Center

 

Lisa Olmstead

10

1910

lolmstead@buckeyeusd.org

Learning Center

 

Lilia Harding

29

1929

lharding@buckeyeusd.org

3rd

Class Website

Diane Helldorfer

33

1933

dhelldorfer@buckeyeusd.org

4th

Class Website

Kellie Hoover 24 1924 khoover@buckeyeusd.org 5th Class Website

Linda Klotz

01

1901

lklotz@buckeyeusd.org

1st

Class Website

Amy Lisson

21

1978

alisson@buckeyeusd.org

Kinder. am

 

Tami Massera

5

1905

tmassera@buckeyeusd.org

1st

Class Website

Sara Matley 6 1906 smatley@buckeyeusd.org  1st/2nd  

Heather Nelson

26

1926

hmcintyre@buckeyeusd.org

5th

Class Website

Kristi Palmer

21

1977

kpalmer@buckeyeusd.org

Kinder. pm

 

Melanie Sarlatte

20

1976

msarlatte@buckeyeusd.org

Jr K

 

Diana Shivley 03 1903 dshivley@buckeyeusd.org 2nd Class Website 
Allison Tyler 04 1904 atyler@buckeyeusd.org   2nd Class Website

Administration/Office Staff 

Staff Position Phone Ext. Email

 Rachelle Ball

 Principal

 1810

rball@buckeyeusd.org  

Melinda Spooner

Assistant Princpal 

 1815

mspooner@buckeyeusd.org

Kaitlin Efsaif Counselor 2037 kefsaif@buckeyeusd.org
Michael Jones Psychologist 1059 mjones@buckeyeusd.org
Tristan Kleinknight Nurse 1830 tkleinknight@buckeyeusd.org

Gina Meleski

Secretary 1800 gmeleski@buckeyeusd.org
Karen Vargas Secretary 1801 kvargas@buckeyeusd.org
Susan Brown Librarian 1840 sbrown@buckeyeusd.org
Mike Guest Custodian 1835 mguest@buckeyeusd.org
Joy Clark Health Clerk 1830 jclark@buckeyeusd.org