Blue Oak Elementary  Logo
Accelerated Reader California Common Core State Standards GATE Report Cards Online Textbooks
Buckeye Union School District
Ms. Ball's Corner Blue Oak Garden 2017-2018 Parent/Guardian Rights - District Policies Blue Oak Library Blue Oak's Top 5 Apps Bell Schedule Bulldog Dish iClickSmile Bullying Prevention FORMS G.A.T.E. Kindergarten Nurse's Notes School Supplies PC PALS Parent/Student Handbook Safety Plan Traffic Procedures School Programs Yearbook Band Basketball Parent Teacher Conferences
About Us Arrival and Departure Bell Schedule Core Values Safety Plan School Supplies School Accountability Report Site Plan Title IX Data
Staff Directory
Bike to Blue Oak Blue Oak's Top 5 Apps Online Textbooks Student Resources

Staff Directory and Class Website

Blue Oak Staff Directory

Dial the school office at (530) 676-0164 or (916) 933-5149

Fax 676-0758 (BO)

Teacher Room Extension Email Address Grade Website
Beasley, Tara 08 1908 tbeasely@buckeyeusd.org  3rd Class Website
Celeste Bradley 02 1902 cbradley@buckeyeusd.org 1st  
Kelly Broman 32 1932 kbroman@buckeyeusd.org 5th Class Website

Gary Burns

25

1925

gburns@buckeyeusd.org

4th

Class Website

  25 1625   Band Class Website

Christine Perez

MP

1875

cperez@buckeyeusd.org

Physical Ed.

 

Gail Ford

09

1909

gford@buckeyeusd.org

Learning Center

 

Lisa Olmstead

10

1910

lolmstead@buckeyeusd.org

Learning Center

 

Lilia Harding

3

1903

lharding@buckeyeusd.org

2nd

Class Website

Diane Helldorfer

33

1933

dhelldorfer@buckeyeusd.org

4th

Class Website

Kellie Hoover 11 1911 khoover@buckeyeusd.org 3rd Class Website

Linda Klotz

01

1901

lklotz@buckeyeusd.org

1st

Class Website

Amy Lisson

21

1978

alisson@buckeyeusd.org

Kinder. am

 

Tami Massera

5

1905

tmassera@buckeyeusd.org

1st

Class Website

Sara Matley 26 1926 smatley@buckeyeusd.org  5th  

Heather Nelson

7

1907

hmcintyre@buckeyeusd.org

3rd

Class Website

Kristi Palmer

21

1977

kpalmer@buckeyeusd.org

Kinder. pm

 

Melanie Sarlatte

20

1976

msarlatte@buckeyeusd.org

Jr K

 

Sherri Snyder 5 1905 snyder@buckeyeusd.org 2nd  
Allison Tyler 04 1904 atyler@buckeyeusd.org   2nd Class Website

Teacher Associates

 Name Extension
Karen Banke x1909
Veronica Coppa x1977
Linda Hogan x1910
Rebecca Marietti x1910
Hilda Marinko x1910
Rhona Montano x1901
Tami Ramero x1910

 

Administration/Office Staff

 

Staff Position Extention Email

 Rachelle Ball

 Principal

 1810

rball@buckeyeusd.org  

Noel Stedeford

TOSA/Admin Support 

 1815

nstedeford@buckeyeusd.org

Kaitlin Efsaif Counselor 2037 kefsaif@buckeyeusd.org
Michael Jones Psychologist 1059 mjones@buckeyeusd.org
Tristan Kleinknight Nurse 1830 tkleinknight@buckeyeusd.org

Gina Meleski

Secretary 1800 gmeleski@buckeyeusd.org
Karen Vargas Secretary 1801 kvargas@buckeyeusd.org
Library Librarian 1840  
Mike Guest Custodian 1835 mguest@buckeyeusd.org
Joy Clark Health Clerk 1830 jclark@buckeyeusd.org